Please click on a link below to visit that department's web page.

Tribal Executive Committee
Vacant - Executive Assistant
Mary J Norris- Chairman
Tasheena Sloan- Vice-Chairman
Kendra Campbell- Secretary-Treasurer
Karen Wilson- Member at Large

Tribal Administration
Paula Britton      - Tribal Administrator
Maria Anderson  - Secretary/Receptionist

Cahto Housing Authority
Cyndee Logan - Housing Director
Isabel Ramos- Occupancy Specialist/Occupancy Clerk
Trent Campbell- Maintenance Supervisor
Kurt Betts,Guillermo Ramos- Maintenance Workers

Tribal Fiscal Office
Shelley Kinerson   - Chief Financial Officer
Rachael Phillips- Fiscal Assistant

Environmental (EPA)
Vacant - EPA Director
Environmental Coordinator - Theo Whitehurst
Vacant- EPA GAP Assistant
Fred Simmons- Environmental Technician

Tribal Police
Louie Torres- Chief of Police
Jason Kerim Unluata- Tribal Police Officer

Native American Veterans
Vacant- Veterans Representative Service Officer
Harlin Mitchell- Veterans Representative Service Officer
ICWA/Social Services

Vacant - Education Consultant
Holly Curry- Education Coordinator
Vacant- Education Assistant

Human Resource Department
Isabel Ramos, Human Resource Manager

Cahto Tribal Court
Joseph Wiseman- Chief Judge
Tania Martinez- Court Manager

Red Road
Annette Campbell    

Grants Manager / Administrative Support

Indain Child Welfare Program Director
Alfreda Villegas

Tribal Maintenance Workers
Guillermo Ramos        Janitor:  Annette Campbell

Tribal Contractor

Cahto Tribe Fire Department:    Open, Station Manager |  Kenddra Campbell, Fire Fighter II
                                                   Andrew Card, Fire Fighter II  | Fire Fighter II
                                                   Fire Fighter II  | Open, Fire Fighter II
                                                   Open, Fire Fighter II  | Gordon Taylor, Fire Fighter II

For questions related to the Cahto Tribe - Email Cahto Tribe Public Relations

Privacy Statement ] [ Site Map ] [ Copyright Notice ]

Copyright 2016 Cahto Tribe